Register for Free Leadership Workshop

 

How Servant Leadership Impacts Culture, Teams & Hiring

How serving others builds better teams and better results 

Register for Friday, September 15, 2023: 10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT / 7:00 - 8:00 AM PDT
Register for Friday, September 15, 2023 12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT / 9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT

Limited Spots Available

Your leadership team is invited to participate in LeaderGov's free "How Servant Leadership Impacts Culture, Teams and Hiring" workshop.

 

Friday, September 15, 2023

10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT (1-hour via Zoom)

12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT (1-hour via Zoom)

  • Learn how the¬†ten pillars of servant leadership benefit your culture
  • Uncover¬†practical ways to be a servant leader to your team
  • Discover¬†ways to leverage the benefits of being a public servant¬†in hiring
  • Includes downloadable PDF workbook¬†

Register NOW to save your spot!

What you and your leaders will learn at this free workshop 

 Servant Leadership and your culture 

Learn how empathy, stewardship, community, listening & other qualities affect culture and your leadership.

Practical ways to be a servant leader 

Collaborate with other leaders to determine ways in which you can practically live-out the principles of servant leadership. 

Connect being a public servant to hiring  

Discuss & develop strategies to leverage the appeal of the "greater good" to address local government hiring challenges. 

Invite Your Fellow Leaders to Join the Workshop

This workshop is for City and County Managers and Administrators, Supervisors, Managers and Directors as well as public safety leaders, clerks and others.