Register for Free Leadership Workshop

 

Servant Leadership in Local Government

How serving others builds better teams and creates better results 

Register: Friday, July 23rd 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT
Register: Friday, July 23rd 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00AM PDT

Limited Spots Available

Your leadership team is invited to participate in LeaderGov's free "Servant Leadership in Local Government" workshop.

 

Friday, July 23, 2021

10:00 AM EDT and 1:00 PM EDT

  • Learn the ten pillars of servant leadership 
  • Learn how these traits propel teamwork and results
  • Build a plan for implementing servant leadership in how you lead
  • Includes downloadable PDF workbook 

Register NOW to save your spot!

What you and your leaders will learn at this free workshop 

Discover the 10 qualities of Servant Leadership

Learn how empathy, stewardship, community, foresight, listening and other qualities are vital to your success as a leader in local government.

Learn how Servant Leadership impacts your success

Discover how these 10 powerful qualities can transform your approach to leading others and results in healthier teams and better results. 

Develop a plan to implement Servant Leadership 

Develop a plan to leverage servant leadership and hear how others plan to integrate servant leadership into their work in local government. 

Invite Your Fellow Leaders to Join the Workshop

This workshop is for City and County Managers and Administrators, Supervisors, Managers and Directors as well as public safety leaders, clerks and others.