Register for No Cost Leadership Workshop 

5 Ways to Build a Learning Organization 

Learn from local government professionals what they did to create a focus on “organizational development" and hear practical tools they used to encourage learning and growth. 

  

 

Register: Friday, November 18th 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00AM PDT
Register: Friday, November 18th 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00AM PDT

Limited Spots Available

Your leadership team is invited to participate in LeaderGov's free workshop 

 

Friday, November 18, 2022

10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT

1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT

  • Learn what organizational development is in the context of local government leadership 
  • Learn ways to implement an OD environment 
  • Hear about practical tools and programs to engage staff in learning and growth

What you and your leaders will experience at this free workshop 

Collaboration with other leaders

 

Participate in breakout groups with others from around the US to learn from each other 

 Learn best practices from experts 

 

You’ll learn how to set-up an OD environment and how to develop the learning effort as a leader

Discuss and consider practical ideas

 

You’ll hear about simple ideas to foster the learning environment at your City or County 

 

Invite Your Fellow Leaders to Join the Workshop

This workshop is for City and County Managers and Administrators, Supervisors, Managers and Directors as well as public safety leaders, clerks and others. 

Joy Marshall, Facilitator

Your facilitators

We are pleased to have Joy Marshall, Lead Facilitator for LeaderGov, and Bill Stark, LeaderGov co-founder, facilitate this important workshop for City and County leaders.